Fujisawa (matriz)
Fujisawa (matriz)

〒252-0804 Kanagawa-Ken Fujisawa-Shi
Shonandai 4-10-24 Edifício Nichiyu International 2F
Tel: 0466-45-0041 Fax: 0466-46-6856
Horário: Das 09:00 às 20:00 Sábado e Domingo Das 10:00 às 20:00

Komaki
Komaki

〒485-0082 Aichi-Ken Komaki-Shi
Muranaka Aza Ikenomen 1368-1 Vila Nova Komaki Plaza 1F
Gerente: Anderson Uema
Celular: 080-9434-0041
Tel: 0568-74-0049 Fax: 0568-74-0087
E-mail: anderson@nichiyuinternational.co.jp
Horário: Das 10:00 às 21:00
Folga: Terça-Feira

Nishio
Nishio

〒445-0891 Aichi-Ken Nishio-Shi
Shimo-Machi Shinmeishita 14-1 The Amigos
Gerente: Erika Yoshida
Celular: 070-2174-0041
Tel: 0563-64-0042 Fax: 0563-64-0043
E-mail: erika@nichiyuinternational.co.jp
Horário: Das 10:30 às 21:00
Folga: Terça-Feira

Toyohashi
Toyohashi

〒440-0842 Aichi-Ken Toyohashi-Shi Iwaya-cho
Aza Iwayashita 29-50 The Amigos 1F
Gerente: Flavio Eto
Celular: 080-3457-0041
Tel: 0532-64-0045 Fax: 0532-64-0064
E-mail: flavio@nichiyuinternational.co.jp
Horário: Das 10:00 às 21:30
Folga: Terça-Feira

Oizumi
Oizumi

〒370-0532 Gunma-Ken Oura-Gun Oizumi-Machi
Sakata 3-12-10 Supermercado Takara
Gerente: Célia Garcia
Celular: 080-6544-0041
E-mail: celia@nichiyuinternational.co.jp
Horário: Das 10:00 às 21:30
Folga: Terça-Feira

Isezaki
Isezaki

〒372-0025 Gunma-Ken Isesaki-Shi
Higashi Hon-Cho 347-1 Supermercado Takara
Gerente: Marcelo Freitas
Celular: 090-4450-0041
Tel: 0270-23-0042 Fax: 0270-23-0007
E-mail: marcelo@nichiyuinternational.co.jp
Horário: Das 10:00 às 20:00
Folga: Terça-Feira

Hamamatsu
Hamamatsu

〒435-0052 Shizuoka-Ken Hamamatsu-Shi Higashi-Ku Tenno-Cho 1552-1
Supermercado Vitória Régia
Gerente: Regiane Cardoso
Celular: 080-4941-0041
Tel: 053-468-5002 Fax: 053-468-5003
E-mail: regiane@nichiyuinternational.co.jp
Horário: Das 10:00 às 20:00
Folga: Terça-Feira

Toyota
Toyota

〒470-0353
Aichi-Ken Toyota-shi Homigaoka 5-1 Fox Town
Gerente: Kiara Numada
Celular: 080-5403-0041
Tel: 0565-41-6225 Fax: 0565-41-6226
e-mail: kiara@nichiyuinternational.co.jp
Horário: Das 10:00 às 21:00
Folga: Quarta-Feira